Daily Archives: October 25, 2011

My best wishes for Dipavali to all my countrymen !

RaleganSiddhi 25th October 2011 My dear sisters and brothers, I thank you all for coming together from all over the country to lend your voice for effective implementation of Janlokpal Bill. I wish you all a very Happy Dipavali! You … Continue reading

Posted in Post in English | Leave a comment

सर्व देश बांधवांना दिपावलीच्या हार्दिक शुभेच्छा !

राळेगणसिद्धी २५ ऑक्टोबर २०११ माझ्या भगिनींनो आणि बांधवांनो , नमस्कार. ‘जनलोकपाल’ बिलाच्या कायद्यासाठी देशभरातून आपण सर्व बंधू-भगिनी सहभागी झालात. आपणा सर्वांना दिपावलीच्या हार्दिक शुभेच्छा. अमावस्येच्या काळ्या-कुट्ट अशा अंधाऱ्या रात्री दिप प्रज्वलित करून आपण सर्वांनाच प्रकाश प्राप्त करून देत आहात. मात्र अजुनही … Continue reading

Posted in Post in Marathi | Leave a comment